Finland - customs and traditions

Finland is “the land of the midnight sun,” because in June and July the sun shines for days. The most northern state in the world. About 1/3 of the country is located beyond the Arctic Circle. It borders with Norway, Russia, Sweden. A country with a small population, despite its size, the country is very beautiful, with many beautiful places, monuments and cathedrals. The most attractive place is the residence of Santa Claus. Finns are very scrupulous about cleanliness, which is why cities are clean and neat, and to the accuracy, at the genetic level, have been observing their customs and traditions since ancient times.

Finns are a silent and slow people. They are not in a hurry to live, but enjoy life, they slowly and distinctly stretch their words in a conversation, they do not understand people who speak quickly and loudly and especially should not interrupt their story. The proverb says: "The laughter of the clever is not audible, but visible."

tote, therefore, cities are clean and tidy, as well as accurate, at the genetic level they have been observing their customs and traditions since ancient times.

Finns are a silent and slow people. They are not in a hurry to live, but enjoy life, they slowly and distinctly stretch their words in a conversation, they do not understand people who speak quickly and loudly and especially should not interrupt their story. The proverb says: "The laughter of the clever is not audible, but visible."

Customs of the Finnish people
Do not come to visit without an invitation from the hosts, the meeting is agreed by phone in advance (7-14 days), they are very carefully prepared for the event (menu, gift).
There is no need to give an imported item for a gift, they will not appreciate it, because they support their manufacturer. Finns are old-fashioned and do not consider expensive imported items to be exclusive. Local stores offer regular promotions and discounts on goods, depending on the season, discounts on goods reach 70%.
If you have agreed to meet, then you need to come on time, in connection with their punctuality, they do not perceive a person in a worthy way, if you are late, you must be warned.

The Finnish people are very reserved and do not like to show everyone their affection and love. Very incredulous, but if you are on the list of their friends, you will not be given.
When meeting, they shake hands with both men and women, rarely use a kiss on the cheek of a woman with a woman. A pat on the shoulder is not perceived.
They address each other to “you” without a surname or middle name, only by name, even a subordinate with the boss.

Finnish traditions
The people of Finland are very careful about the environment and animals. He loves sports, fishing, hunting and sauna.
Finland is called the "country of a thousand lakes." More than 200 thousand lakes, schooners, bays of the seas, straits. Finns love nature and tranquility, build saunas on the lake so that you can relax in nature, go fishing and go to the sauna after relaxation.

People consider dogs the first helpers and best friends. You will not see abandoned dogs on the streets, there are many dog ​​shelters and animal welfare societies, dog breeders' clubs. They carefully and carefully monitor their nutrition, clothing and animal care products.

Like their ancestors, Finns are lovers of fishing and hunting. Every year fishing competitions are held. For fishing, everyone is required to buy a license. There are a lot of fish about reservoirs, but fishing is allowed only on simple gear, which are not expensive. All places for fishing are equipped with tables, stages, places for a fire. Cards with designated fishing spots and fish varieties are available at stores. If you are not an expert, but have a desire, then you can order an instructor.

Finnish children go in for sports from early childhood. The country allocates more than 70% of the local budget for sports activities and competitions a year. Due to the love of skiing, the country has more than 140 indoor ski centers. The country is fond of hockey, athletics, Formula 1 and football.

Hunting
To permit hunting, you must provide the documents:

Weapons permit;

Hunting ticket (with payment of state duty);

Permission to hunt;

Document on passing the test and a license for rare species of animals;

For hunting in private areas, have permission to shoot.

To get permission to shoot a bear, an elk, a wolf, a lynx, you must pass and pass an excellent test, in which at a distance of 70-75 meters you must shoot at a simple and moving target three times. An application for hunting is filed per month. You can also hunt on private estates.

A hunting permit is issued for a year, sometimes forestry gives permission to shoot from one day to seven. Personally, you can get the right to seasonal and short-term hunting for small game: black grouse and partridge.
Permits are issued from the end of spring, and short-term in June and August.

Have a nice trip and rest in places of Finland!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Финляндия — обычаи и традиции

Финляндия «земля полуночного солнца», поскольку в июне и июле солнце свети целыми сутками. Самое северное государство в мире. Около 1/3 страны находится за Полярным кругом. Она граничит с Норвегией, Россией, Швецией. Страна с маленькой населенностью, несмотря на численность, страна очень красивая, с множеством красивых мест, памятников и соборов. Самым привлекательным местом является резиденция Санта-Клауса. Финны очень щепетильно относятся к чистоте, поэтому города чистые и аккуратные, а также до точности, на генном уровне соблюдают с давних времен свои обычаи и традиции.

Финны — это народ молчаливый и медлительный. Они не спешат жить, а наслаждаются жизнью, в разговоре медленно и внятно растягивают слова, они не понимают людей, которые разговаривают быстро и громко и особенно не следует прерывать их рассказ. Пословица говорит: «Смех умного не слышно, а видно».

тоте, поэтому города чистые и аккуратные, а также до точности, на генном уровне соблюдают с давних времен свои обычаи и традиции.

Финны — это народ молчаливый и медлительный. Они не спешат жить, а наслаждаются жизнью, в разговоре медленно и внятно растягивают слова, они не понимают людей, которые разговаривают быстро и громко и особенно не следует прерывать их рассказ. Пословица говорит: «Смех умного не слышно, а видно».

Обычаи финского народа

Не приходить в гости без приглашения хозяев, встреча согласовывается по телефону заранее (7-14 дней), они очень тщательно готовятся к событию (меню, подарок).
Нет необходимости дарить на подарок импортную вещь, они его не оценят по достоинству, поскольку поддерживают своего производителя. Финны старомодны и не считают дорогие импортные вещи эксклюзивом. В местных магазинах проходят постоянные акции и скидки на товары, в зависимости от сезона скидки на товары доходят до 70%.
Если вы договорились о встрече, то надо прийти вовремя, в связи с их пунктуальностью, они не воспринимают человека достойным образом, если вы опаздываете, то необходимо обязательно предупредить.

Финский народ очень сдержанный и не любят показывать всем свою привязанность и любовь. Очень недоверчивые, но если вы попали в список их друзей, то вас не придадут.
При встрече они обмениваются рукопожатием и мужчины и женщины, редко пользуются поцелуем в щечку женщина с женщиной. Не воспринимается похлопывание по плечу.
Обращаются друг с другом на «ты» без фамилии и отчества, только по имени, даже подчиненный с начальником.

Финские традиции

Народ Финляндии очень бережно относится к окружающей среде и животным. Любит спорт, рыбалку, охоту и сауну.
Финляндию называют »страна тысяч озёр». Более 200 тысяч озер, шхун, заливов морей, проливов. Финны любят природу и спокойствие, сауны строят на берегу озера, чтобы можно было хорошо отдохнуть на природе, порыбачить и после отдыха сходить в сауну.

Люди считают собак первыми помощниками и лучшими друзьями. Вы не увидите на улицах брошенных собак, там находится много собачьих приютов и общества по защите животных, клубы собаководов. Они бережно и тщательно следят за их питанием, одеждой и за средствами по уходу за животным.

Как и их предки, финны любители рыбалки, охоты. Каждый год проводятся соревнования по ловле рыбы. Для ловли каждый человек обязан купить лицензию. Рыбы о водоёмах очень много, но ловить разрешается только на простые снасти, которые стоят не дорого. Все места для ловли обустроены столиками, подмостками, местами для костра. Карты с обозначенными местами для рыбалки и сортами рыб можно приобрести в магазинах. Если вы не специалист, но имеете желание, то можно заказать себе инструктора.

Спортом финские дети занимаются с раннего детства. Страна на спортивные развлечения и соревнования в год выделяет средств из местного бюджета более 70%.Из-за любви к лыжному спорту в стране расположено больше 140 крытых лыжных центров. В стране увлекаются хоккеем, легкой атлетикой, формулой 1 и футболом.

Охота

Для разрешения на охоту следует предоставить документы:

  • Разрешение на оружие;

  • Охотничий билет (с оплатой госпошлины);

  • Разрешение на охоту;

  • Документ о сдаче теста и лицензия на редкие виды животных;

  • Для охоты на частных территориях иметь разрешение на отстрел.

Чтобы получить разрешение отстрела медведя, лося, волка, рыси необходимо пройти и сдать на отлично тест, при котором на расстоянии 70-75 метров вы должны выстрелить в простую и подвижную мишень по три раза. Заявка на охоту подаётся за месяц. Также можно охотиться на частных владениях.

Разрешение на охоту выдается на год, иногда лесничество дает разрешение на отстрел от одного дня до семи. Персонально можно получить право на сезонную и краткосрочную охоту на мелкую дичь: тетерев и куропатка.
Разрешения выдают с конца весны, а краткосрочные в июне и августе.

Приятного путешествия и отдыха по местам Финляндии!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now